search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, December 6, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

The Palatine Concert Band is a volunteer adult organization. The ensemble provides an outlet for both avocational and professional musicians to perform fine wind band literature, and serves the Chicagoland area as a musical organization of high quality. While some members are highly-skilled, active performers, most are teachers, business professionals or retired individuals with one common characteristic — a love of learning and performing the finest musical literature.

Membership Opportunities

The Palatine Concert Band is currently looking for potential members to join the following sections:

Tenor Saxophone
Percussion
Tuba

Please contact us by e-mail at personnel@palatineconcertband.org for more information.