search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wallace Bowl, Gillson Park,
Wilmette IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 1969 Concerts (3 entries)

repertoire for concerts performed in 1969

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

  • December 21, 1969 John Christie, conductor   Cutting Hall Performing Arts Center, Palatine, IL   Three Christmas Chorales: Break Forth, O ...
  • November 16, 1969 John Christie, conductor John Hersey High School, Arlington Heights, IL Three Chorale Preludes — William Latham ...
  • April 27, 1969 John R. Shoemaker, guest conductor John Hersey High School, Arlington Heights, IL Vaquero — Sammy Nestico ...