search
performance calendar
Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Monday, July 3, 2017

Wallace Bowl at Gillson Park,
Wilmette IL
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Main Beach Bandshell,
Crystal Lake IL
12:30pm

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 1971 Concerts (4 entries)

repertoire for concerts performed in 1971

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

  • November 21, 1971 Arthur Katterjohn, conductor Wheeling High School, Wheeling, IL Symphonic Concert March — Bonelli Allerseelen ...
  • May 16, 1971 Arthur Katterjohn, conductor Forest View High School, Arlington Heights, IL Procession of the Nobles — Nicolai ...
  • March 14, 1971 Arthur Katterjohn, conductor Wheeling High School, Wheeling, IL Toccata Marziale — Ralph Vaughan Williams  ...
  • January 17, 1971 Arthur Katterjohn, conductor Forest View High School, Arlington Heights, IL March of the Steel Men — ...