search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wallace Bowl, Gillson Park,
Wilmette IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 2005 Concerts (4 entries)

repertoire for concerts performed in 2005

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

  • December 11, 2005 Ronald H. Polancich, conductor Cutting Hall Performing Arts Center, Palatine, IL Bells — Ian McDougall ...
  • November 13, 2005 Ronald H. Polancich, conductor Cutting Hall Performing Arts Center, Palatine, IL O Magnum Mysterium — ...
  • May 15, 2005 Ronald H. Polancich, conductor Cutting Hall Performing Arts Center, Palatine, IL The Marriage of Figaro — ...
  • March 13, 2005 Ronald H. Polancich, conductor Cutting Hall Performing Arts Center, Palatine, IL Colas Breugnon Overture — Dimitri ...