search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, December 6, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 2013 Concerts > July 31, 2013

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

July 31, 2013

Dr. Dave Fodor, guest conductor 
Fred P. Hall Amphitheater, Palatine, IL

 

The Star Spangled Banner — arr. Walter Damrosch

Fanfare and Flourishes — James Curnow

The Blue and the Gray — Clare Grundman

Mannin Veen — Haydn Wood

Benny Goodman, King of Swing — arr. Paul Murtha

March of the Steel Men — Charles Belsterling/arr. Harry L. Alford

George Gershwin: A Symphonic Portrait — George Gershwin/arr. Bruce Chase

The Lion King — Elton John/arr. Bruce Higgins

His Honor March — Henry Fillmore 

Last updated on July 11, 2013 by Palatine Concert Band