search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wallace Bowl, Gillson Park,
Wilmette IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 2015 Concerts > July 8, 2015

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

July 8, 2015

Ronald H. Polancich, guest conductor
Fred P. Hall Amphitheater, Palatine, IL

 

The Star Spangled Banner — Francis Scott Key/arr. Steve Smith

Where Never Lark or Eagle Flew — James Curnow

Finale from “New World Symphony” — Antonin Dvorak/arr. Erik W.G. Leidzen

Ye Banks and Braes O’ Bonnie Doon — Percy Aldridge Grainger
conducted by Catherine Savino

Tuba Tiger Rag — Harry DeCosta/arr. Luther Henderson & David Marshall

March - Washington Post — John Philip Sousa

Last updated on July 8, 2015 by Palatine Concert Band