search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wallace Bowl, Gillson Park,
Wilmette IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 2016 Concerts > July 3, 2016

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

July 3, 2016

Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor 
Wallace Bowl in Gillson Park, Wilmette, IL

 

The Star Spangled Banner — John Stafford Smith/Orch. John Philip Sousa/Harmonized Walter Damrosch/Ed. Keith Brion

An American Fanfare — Rick Kirby

Armed Forces Salute — arr. Bob Lowden

Tempered Steel — Charles R. Young

Melodious Thunk — David Biedenbender

God’s Country — Rossano Galante

Disney at the Movies — arr. John Higgins

Overture to 1812, Op. 45 (“Ouverture Solennelle”) — Pyotr I. Tschaikovsky/arr. Mayhew L. Lake

Battle Hymn of the Republic — Steffe/Wilhousky/Neilson

America the Beautiful — Samuel Ward/arr. Carmen Dragon

Encore:
The Stars and Stripes Forever — John Philip Sousa 

Last updated on August 15, 2016 by Palatine Concert Band