search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wallace Bowl, Gillson Park,
Wilmette IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 2016 Concerts > July 31, 2016

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

July 31, 2016

Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor 
Crystal Lake Community Band Showcase
Main Beach Band Shell, Crystal Lake, IL

 

A Moorside Suite — Holst/Wright/Brand

III. March

Melodious Thunk — David Biedenbender

God’s Country — Rossano Galante

Cole Porter on Broadway — Cole Porter/arr. Warren Barker

The Promise of Living — Aaron Copland/arr. Singleton

Silverado — Broughton/Bass

Star Wars Suite — John Williams/arr. Donald Hunsburger

2. Princess Leia’s Theme
1. The Imperial March

Seis Manuel — Shelley Hanson

Danza Final — Alberto Ginastera/arr. David John

Last updated on August 15, 2016 by Palatine Concert Band