search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, December 6, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 2016 Concerts > June 8, 2016

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

June 8, 2016

Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor 
Fred P. Hall Amphitheater, Palatine, IL

 

The Star Spangled Banner — John Stafford Smith/Orch. John Philip Sousa/Harmonized Walter Damrosch/Ed. Keith Brion

An American Fanfare — Rick Kirby

Tempered Steel — Charles R. Young

Melodious Thunk — David Biedenbender

Hebrides Suite — Clare Grundman

God’s Country — Rossano Galante

A Moorside Suite — Holst/Wright/Brand

III. March

Disney at the Movies — arr. John Higgins

Last updated on August 15, 2016 by Palatine Concert Band