search
performance calendar
Friday, November 30, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, December 6, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

concert repertoire > 2018 Concerts (7 entries)

repertoire or concerts performed in 2018

Search the concert repertoire for entries containing:

  • November 14, 2018 Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor Cutting Hall Performing Arts Center, Palatine, IL “Danzon” from Fancy Free — Leonard Bernstein/ ...
  • July 25, 2018 Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor Fred P. Hall Amphitheater Palatine, IL The Star Spangled Banner — John ...
  • July 4, 2018 Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor Lagoon at Dawes Park Evanston, IL The Star Spangled Banner  ...
  • June 27, 2018 Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor Fred P. Hall Amphitheater Palatine, IL The Star Spangled Banner — John ...
  • June 6, 2018 Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor Fred P. Hall Amphitheater Palatine, IL The Star Spangled Banner — John ...
  • April 29, 2018 Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor Cutting Hall Performing Arts Center, Palatine, IL Danse Macabre — Camille Saint-Saëns / trans. ...
  • March 11, 2018 Dr. Frederick Lowe, conductor Altergott Auditorium, Palatine High School Palatine, IL Smetana Fanfare — Karel Husa  ...