search
performance calendar
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, December 1, 2017

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Main | Spring 2017 Concert - Fanfares and Classics »
Saturday
Jun032017

Summer 2017 Outdoor Season

 
 
Dear Friend of the Palatine Concert Band,

We want to thank you for your support and patronage during our 2016-2017 indoor concert season. We also want to share with you our upcoming concert schedule for this summer:
Wednesday, June 7 8:00 pm Fred P. Hall Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 28 8:00 pm Fred P. Hall Amphitheater
Friday, July 3 7:30 pm Gillson Park, Wilmette
Saturday, July 4 7:30 pm Lagoon at Dawes Park, Evanston
Sunday, July 23 12:30 pm Main Beach Band Shell, Crystal Lake
Wednesday, July 26 8:00 pm Fred P. Hall Amphitheater

All outdoor concerts are free! Bring food/snacks, drinks and friends!

Additional information about the band can be found online at www.palatineconcertband.org, and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/palatineconcertband.

As always, thank you very much for your continued support and patronage. We look forward to seeing you at some or all of our summer concerts.

With Best Regards,
Jan Romanowski
Publicity Committee
Palatine Concert Band