search
performance calendar
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wallace Bowl, Gillson Park,
Wilmette IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Lagoon at Dawes Park,
Evanston IL
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Fred P. Hall Amphitheater,
Palatine IL
8:00pm

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Friday, November 30, 2018

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
7:00pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Altergott Auditorium at Palatine High School,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Cutting Hall,
Palatine IL
3:30pm

program notes > N (5 entries)

Search the program notes for entries containing:

  • New England Triptych William Schuman New England Triptych was inspired ...
  • Selections from The Nightmare Before Christmas Danny Elfman/arr. Michael Brown  ...
  • No Shadow of Turning David R. Gillingham No Shadow of Turning was commissioned by a consortium of organizations at Ohio State University ...
  • Nocturne, Op. 9 No. 2 Alexander Scriabin/arr. Alfred Reed  ...
  • Nutcracker Suite, The Pyotr I. Tchaikovsky, Op. 71a/arr. by Mayhew L. Lake Tchaikovsky wrote the music for The Nutcracker ballet in 1891. ...